LEMM SCHMIDT AG


Mitarbeiter
in alphabetischer Reihenfolge


Martina Aebli

Treuhandsachbearbeiterin

Direktwahl:
+41 (0)81 410 66 62
martina.aebli@7270.ch

   
Hans Keller

Partner, Immobilienverwalter

Direktwahl:
+41 (0)81 410 66 61
hans.keller@7270.ch
   
Marco Lang

Geschäftsleitung
dipl. Treuhandexperte

Direktwahl:
+41 (0)81 410 66 70
marco.lang@7270.ch
   
Josef Lemm

Geschäftsleitung

dipl. Buchhalter/Controller

dipl. Treuhandexperte
zugelassener Revisionsexperte

   
Monika Lemm

Sekretariat

Direktwahl:
+41 (0)81 410 66 65
monika.lemm@7270.ch

   
Milena Palmy

Treuhandsachbearbeiterin

Direktwahl:
+41 (0)81 410 60 05
milena.palmy@7270.ch

   
Immanuel Senn

Immobilienverwalter

Direktwahl:
+41 (0)81 410 66 64
immanuel.senn@7270.ch
   
Claudia Strolz

Treuhänderin eidg. FA

Direktwahl:

+41 (0)81 410 60 01
claudia.strolz@7270.ch
 
   
Angela Stillhart

Treuhandsachbearbeiterin

Direktwahl:
+41 (0)81 410 60 03
angela.stillhart@7270.ch

   
Anna Zürcher

Treuhandsachbearbeiterin

Direktwahl:
+41 (0)81 410 60 08
anna.zuercher@7270.ch